Cycling Links

If you have a link you would like posted, write to us at gvbcbike@gmail.com.

Montana Bike Clubs

Helena:  www.helenabicycleclub.org
Great Falls:  www.greatfallsbicycleclub.org
Billings:  www.billingsbicycleclub.orgGVBC website
Missoula:  www.missoulabike.org

Bozeman Bike Racing Teams and Associated Bike Racing Organizations

G.A.S./Intrinsik Cycling Team:  www.gascyclingteam.com
Bozeman Masters Velo: bozemanmastersvelo.wordpress.com
Team Muleterro: blogeterro.blogspot.com
Montana Bicycle Racing Association: www.montanacycling.net
USA Cycling: www.usacycling.org

Bozeman Clubs and Organizations Involved in Cycling

Eagle Mount: www.eaglemount.org

Advocacy Related Websites

Montana Mountain Bike Alliance: montanamountainbikealliance.com
The Practical Pedal: practicalpedal.com
Bozeman Bike Kitchen: www.bozemanbikekitchen.org
Pedestrian and Bicycle Information Center: www.bicyclinginfo.org
Federal Highway Administration Safety Program: safety.fhwa.dot.gov
Bikes Belong Coalition: bikesbelong.org
National Complete Streets Coalition: www.completestreets.org
International Mountain Biking Association: www.imba.com
League of American Bicyclists: www.bikeleague.org
Rails to Trails Conservancy: www.railstrails.org

 Other Bicycling Sites

Adventure Cycling Association: www.adventurecycling.org

Informative Cycling Sites

All About Cycling: http://www.homefitnessequipment.org/all-about-cycling.html
Bike Safety info: http://www.partsgeek.com/brands/guide_to_bicycle_safety.html

Unique Bicycling Merchandise

Bicycles In Glass: www.lymans.com/bike